JVPS

Centralized Services

Superintendent of Schools

Dr. Susan Wilkinson-Davis

swdavis@jvps.org

575-834-7391

Central Office

Barb Perry

bperry@jvps.org

575-834-7391 ext 310 or
505-842-0902 ext 310

 

 

 

 

Business Manager

Vickie Garcia

vgarcia@jvps.org

575-834-7391 ext 303

Business Office

Sherri Barcroft

sbarcroft@jvps.org

575-834-7391 ext 304

District Nurse

Elena Gonzales

egonzales@jvps.org

505-373-0053 or

575-834-7391 ext 308

Health Assistant  Melissa Garcia magarcia@jvps.org 505-373-0053 or

575-834-7391 ext 308

Food Services

Diana Lucero

dlucero@jvps.org

575-834-7391 ext 306

Native American Liaison

Joline Cruz-Madalena

jmadalena@jvps.org

505-393-8383 or

575-834-7391 ext 331

Special Education

Dr. Susan Wilkinson-Davis

swdavis@jvps.org

575-834-7391

Technology Department

Lisa Simpson

lsimpson@jvps.org

505-358-7044

Transportation Department

Charlene Marmolejo

cmarmolejo@jvps.org

505-273-8722 or

575-834-7391 ext 600

SCHOOLS:

Elementary & Middle School Office

Jessica Gallegos, Secretary

jgallegos@jvps.org

575-834-7393 ext 309 or
505-373-0054 ext 309

High School Office

Sissy Griego, Secretary

sgriego@jvps.org

575-834-7392 ext 312 or
505-373-0137 ext 312

San Diego Riverside Charter School Office

Ramona Perea, Secretary

monaperea@yahoo.com

575-834-7419

 

 

 

 

Contact us by phone or email:

(575) 834-7391 or (505) 842-0902

Main Office

Fax:

(575) 834-7394

Email:

Barb Perry
bperry@jvps.org

Visit us in person

Address:

8501 Hwy 4 Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024

If you have any questions or comments about our district, its policies, or student activities, please fill out and submit the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.