Superintendent of Schools

Mr. Jerald E. Snider

jsnider@jvps.org

575-834-7391

Central Office

Barb Perry

bperry@jvps.org

575-834-3310

Special Education

Deneen Bair

dbair@jvps.org

575-834-3325

Food Services

Monica Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

575-834-3312

Business Office

Marlene Kewanwytewa

mkewanwytewa@jvps.org

575-834-3304

Business Manager

Jim Mauzy

jmauzy@jvps.org

575-834-3303

Elementary School Office

Sissy Griego

sgriego@jvps.org

575-834-3309

Middle School Office

Linda Lovato

llovato@jvps.org

575-834-3315

High School Office

Monica Tolleson

mtolleson@jvps.org

575-834-7392

Technology Department

Lisa Simpson

lsimpson@jvps.org

575-834-3300


Jemez Valley


Contact us by phone or email:
Main Office: (575) 834-7391


Fax: (575) 834-7394
Email: Barb Perry 
bperry@jvps.org 

Visit us in person:
Address: 8501 Hwy 4 Jemez Pueblo, NM 87024

If you have any questions or comments about our district, its policies, or student activities, please fill out and submit the form below. We will get back to you as soon as possible.

  Fields in red are required. 


Name:


Phone: 




Email:


Question/Comment: